About This Project

The winners of the Enfranchisement and Right to Manage Awards 2012 (the ERMAs) were revealed at a glittering award ceremony held at The Congress Centre and hosted by celebrity, Dominic Holland on Thursday May 24th 2012.

Cameras by John E Fry & Kevin Babey
Edited & Produced by John E Fry


Inside Home



More Fry Film Productions